top of page

IT'S ABOUT THE JOURNEY!






Have you heard about the phrase, "It's not about the destination, it's about the journey." I did not resonate with this powerful quote until recently. 


When I focus on the journey, a lot of moments start to make sense to me. This ultimately brings me the power to understand the glory of this moment. I become resilient and knowledgeable about the meaning of life and what I am here to do.


Behind the scenes of Community.tm I order the equipment, I make the Instagram post, I do the advertising, I make the websites, I record the podcast episodes, I am working on the online shop and more. These are times in my life I do not want to take for granted or forget.


I love everything about my life and it's these times that I will look back on and be thankful for. Even though this is just the beginning, I relish in these moments as they unfold into greatness! 



TO BE CONTINUED . . . 




3 views
bottom of page