top of page

1O WAYS TO ELIMINATE FEAR OF THE FUTURE!




"In this world, fear expands and we can absorb that or we can stay in our own power" - Kiara Armstrong (Founder of Community.tm)

10 Ways to eliminate fearing the future:



1. Absorbing the positive signs, from your life, that are notifiying you that you are on the right path. 2. Release control from micromanaging every second of everyday! Allow yourself to be moved in a more positive direction!


3. Embrace change and obstacles!


4. Be thankful for all that you have now and for all that you have been given in this life (even being thankful for life itself.)


5. Some fear comes from being unaware of lifes blueprint (lifes timeline)/meaning. Educate yourself about life! Question: What is life? Why are we here?

6. Plan events that you would love to experience in the future!


7. If you work on knowing yourself and remembering who you are, you can become unshaken by the fear and continue walking in your power!


8. Define what failing means to you. Come up with solutions and do daily practices that make you feel and live more successfully. Check out Community.tm podcast: Series.1. Episode.3: Becoming Successful! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=25uWvMMAShQ&t=3s


9. Back away from what is fearing you and approach it at another time where you are more detached from it. Allowing yourself to gain a perspective that will help you better understand the situation.


10. Repeat after me: I am where I am, I send light to my future, I send love to my future, I want to manifest my dreams and they can happen in the future, my future is my friend, my future is my life.



Take Care

Love, @community.tm




12 views
bottom of page